Knitta Please Picnic!!

Knitta Please is probably one of my favorite craftie groups and picnics rank pretty high on my top list of things to do (I actually spent a major chunk of the past weekend barefoot and on a picnic blanket), so seeing that Knitta Please put on a picnic of their own just made my day.

There needs to be some people on these blankets.

And drinks…people and drinks. Ha.

These balls are awesome! I wonder if they’re bounceable…

I’m loving this Mini, too! It almost puts my little Lola to shame. I wonder if it’s drivable like this…

Check out the KP blog for tons of awesome knitted everything and lots of pics.

[all images from Knitta Please!]

Leave a Reply

